E-MAIL DIRECTORY

M - Z


This directory lists all Arkansas Members of the Order of the Eastern Star who have requested that their E-mail address be listed. To request to be listed, send your:
* name
* e-mail address
* chapter name and number
* city where chapter is located to:

Glenda Peyton

MacIntire, Harold - Adoniram #604 in Mabelvale/Dual with Redfield #530 in Redfield

hrm10401@sbcglobal.net

MacIntire, Rosa - Redfield #530 in Redfield/Dual with Adoniram

rmacintire@sbcglobal.net

Mallory,Patrick & Paula - Texarkana #78 in Texarkana

PNPMallory@att.net

Marsee, Martie - Guiding Star #588 in Calico Rock

martie.marsee@yahoo.com

Pat Mason - Bradford #482 in Bradford

pa_mason@yahoo.com>

McGuirt, Milton & Dorsey - Spring River #626 in Ravenden

dorsey@pokynet.com

McHughes, Mavis M.- University City #495, Fayetteville

merrimac0915@msn.com

Meadows, Patsy - Levy #577 in North Little Rock/dual Mountain Home 202
in Mountain Home

PatMeadows@centurytel.net

Miller, Andy/Brenda Levy Chapter #577

1m2estar@sbcglobal.net


Mitchell, Kathy - Clyde #361 in Winslow

klmitchell@myapplemail.com

Moore, Darlene - Blytheville #279 in Blytheville

lmoore6200@yahoo.com

Moore,Ellen Kay Small (Mittie's Daughter) - Russellville#505 in Russellville

kittyrides@att.net

Moore, Helen B - Hartford #292 in Hartford

moreladyluck@ valuelinx.net

Moore, Larry P.P. & Nicki A.C. - London chapter # 549

scooterspeanut@yahoo.com

Morgan,Debbie (Arline Baxley's Daughter) - Cabot #508

dkm17@ipa.net

Nelson, Connie-Jo - Ola #386, dual with Arkansas Valley #606

cnelson@carelink.org

Nolan, Barry and/or Willa Dean - Walter Moore #525 Mountain View AR

CBARRYNOLAN@mvtel.net


Pate, Larry,PP and Teresa,PM - Forrest Chapter # 531 in Forrest City

LNTPLACE@aol.com

Pearson, Thea - Taylor Chapter #613 in Taylor

tpearson15@att.net

Peebles, Aleta - Mt. Meadow chapter # 22 in Hatfield

jandapeebles@windstream.net

Pennington, Deborah - Cabot Chapter #508 in Cabot

DebPennington1@hotmail.com

Peyton, Glenda - Union #40 in Pine Bluff

Home:

Grand Adah@aol.com

OR

glendapeyton@sbcglobal.net

Glenda Peyton's Personal Web Page



Pierce, Bill & Cheri - Ruth Chapter #91 in Batesville and Dual Emma B. #631, Newark

lpierce07@suddenlink.net

Pitts, Mary - Ingram-Watkins # 548 in Kensett

mldpitts@yahoo.com

Power, Charlotte - Union Chapter #40 in Pine Bluff Dual
Sheridan #212 in Sheridan

Charlotte63@yahoo.com

Pritchett, Bill & Cindy - Levy Chapter #577 in N. Little Rock

ecin@alltel.net

Ramsey, Mirriah - Pangburn #502 in Pangburn

mlramsey1@windstream.net

Rhea, Rita - Columbia #278 in Magnolia

rerhea@saumag.edu

Rickabaugh,Princess - London #549 in London

princess_72927@yahoo.com

Roark,Rose - Star # 608 in Star City

roark@seark.net

Roberson, Carol Ann - Spa #585 in Hot Springs

Home:

caroberson57@netzero.net

School:

robersonc@hssd.net

Rogers, Keri - Greenwood Chapter #197 in Greenwood, AR

n5kbu@usa.com

Rogers, Larry - Greenwood Chapter #197 in Greenwood, AR

w5usa@usa.com

Rogers, Linda Ann - Cadron Chapter #581 in Quitman, AR

lrogers@healthyarkansas.com

Rosenberg,Peggy Ann, W.M. & Bernard , W.P. - Liberty Chapter 402 in Fort Smith, AR

w5gps@aol.com

Row, Peggy R. - Ruth #91 in Batesville

rprow@sbcglobal.net

Rudasill, Nancy - University City Chapter #495 - dual Clyde Chapter #361

hog45mom@yahoo.com

Rudell, Martha - Fort Smith #237

mlrudell30@hotmail.com

Rutherford, Ed (& Nancy)- Union #40 in Pine Bluff (dual Barnett)

jenaru@alltel.net

Rutherford, Nancy (& Ed) - Barnett #451 in Fordyce (dual Union)

ed_nancy_r@hotmail.com

Sadler, Debbie - Greenwood Chapter 197 in Greenwood

Sadler67@cox.net

Schisler, Wanda -Olive # 147 in Jonesboro

susie@bscn.com

Schnaidt, Dona - Fidelity #86

dschnaidt@gmail.com

Scott, Jean - Mountain Home #202 in Mountain Home

mjscott@mtnhome.com

Shaver,Donna - Mountain Home #202 - in Mountain Home

star202@mtnhome.com

Sherman,Jan - Columbia Chapter #278 in Magnolia

billandjansherman@sbcglobal.net

Shuffield, Elaine - Arkadelphia Chapter #378

eshuff@sbcglobal.net

Small, Mittie PGM - Russellville #505 in Russellville

wgm98ar@suddenlink.net

Snyder, P.A. - Faith Chapter #223 - in Sheridan (mailing address) - Ico (actual location)

toothtells@aol.com

Sorley, Perry - Mountain Home #202 in Mountain Home

psorley@centurytel.net

Souder, Jo - Goshen #614 in Goshen

gransdmc@juno.com

Spann, Barbara - Bryant #637 in Bryant, AR

barbaraspann@ymail.com

Speer, Carolyn and Preston - Adoniram #604 in Mabelvale

CSpeer132@aol.com

Spence, Naomi - Nettleton #409 in Jonesboro

jnspnce@yahoo.com

St. Clair, Carol - Esther #217

cdstclair@sbcglobal.net

Stenger, Tamera - Ward # 345 in Ward

tammystenger@sbcglobal.net

Stone, Sue - Hot Springs National Park Chapter #635, in Hot Springs

suestone@catc.net

Stroh, Roger & Dale - Olive Chapter #147 in Jonesboro

rdstroh@aol.com

Taylor, Ben - White Stone Chapter 636 in Saint Joe, AR

bentaylor@eritter.net

Taylor, Gloria - Harrison Chapter #25 in Harrison

browneyes8_1947@hotmail.com

Thompson,Judy and Tommy - Booneville #27 in Booneville

thomas841@centurytel.net

Tiner, Cora - Dumas #393 in Dumas

jcdjs@seark.net

Tiner, Theresa, - Dumas #393

tinertheresan@uams.edu

Tiner, Steven G. - Dumas # 393 in Dumas

SteveTiner@alltel.net

Tovar, Betty - Blytheville Chapter #279 in Blytheville

btovar@arkansas.net

Towner, Naydean - Bentonville Chapter #295 in Bentonville

jnaydean@yahoo.com

Turner, Bill and Lou - Olive Chapter #147 in Jonesboro
dual Crowley's Ridge #625 Harrisburg

turnerhelen@sbcglobal.net

Turnham, Yale T - Florence #15 in Little Rock

YTTurnham@aol.com

Walker, Kaye - Florence #15 in North Little Rock

foxykaye@alltel.net

Walker, Peggie PGM - Cadron #581 in Quitman

peggie1923@yahoo.com

Walls, J S AND Tina - Crowleys Ridge #625 Harrisburg,AR

JSWALLS@PCSII.COM

Weatherford, Jo - Jewel #362 in North Little Rock

ajasw@att.net

Weaver, Donna & Sam - Mountain Home #202 in Mountian Home

sweaver@centurytel.net

Audrey Webb, PGM, GGCCM (2006-2009) - Bryant Chapter #637 in Bryant
and Congo # 620

pathenningsen@att.net


Webster, Nancy - Huntsville # 487 in Huntsville

sudeou@aol.com

Whorton,Jerry - Russellville #505 - in Russellville, AR

jerrywhorton.wgp2002@yahoo.com

Whorton, Marilyn - Russellville Chapter #505 - Russellville, AR

aldereddy@yahoo.com


Williams, Herb and Faye - Hazen Chapter # 5

hfw5677@swbell.net

Wilson,J. Leon and Mary Jo - Forrest #531 in Forrest City

chalk@futura.net

Wreyford, Hollis and Faye - Adoniram # 604 in Mabelvale

hrwreyford@wmconnect.com

Young, Darleen Boso - Bentonville Chapter

maggeeslilvalley@bellsouth.net