Standing Committees and Special Committees


Standing Committees
Benevolent Richard Olmstead, GGCCM(Chairman) 4166 Hwy 8 W
Mena, AR 71953

Mittie Small, PGM
Cheri Pierce, GGCCM
Nancy Gipson, PGM
Mary Sue Smith, PM
Board of Finance Tom Dixon, PGP (Chairman) 1404 E 47th St Texarkana, AR 71854
Roberta Fooks,PGM
Carol Anderson,PGM
Charitable Donations Debbie Hedge,PM Chairman P.O. Box 1230 Wynne, AR
Audrey Webb PGM
Rita Sexton, PM
District Equalization Jeanette Goings, PGM Chairman P.O. Box 1031 Pocahontas, AR 72455
Judy Olmstead, PM
Vickie Goodman, PM
Mary Beth Glover-Wilson, PM
Denise Hickey, AGM
Kathy Mitchell, GC
Donna Harwell, AGC
ESTARL Janice Green, PGM Chair

7502 Haynie Rd.
Jacksonville, AR. 72076
Beth Huddleson, Pm
Jerry Harrell, PGP
Fraternal Correspondence Kathy Mitchell, GC. Chairman P O Box
Bobby Cooper, AGP
Donna Harwell, AGC
Jurisprudence Sherrill Baker, PGP, Chairman Ira Payne, PGP
Carol Ann Roberson, PGM
Andy Miller, PGP
Vickie Staggs, PGM
Lois Craig, PGM
Jerry Harwell, PGP
Proficiency Glenda Peyton PGM,
Glenda Peyton
402 White Hall Ave.
White Hall, AR 71602
Mary Ann Dixon, GGCCM
Brenda Wingard, PGM
Service Dog Jodie Jennings, PM
2651 Hwy 270
Mena, AR 71953
Patty Robins, PM
Jo Lee Bearden, PM
Time and Place Sue McClain, PM, Chairman post address Andrea White
Judy Bell, PM
Triennial Jerry Whorton, PGP, Chairman

Marilyn Whorton, PGM,
Bill Pierce, PGP
< <

Special Committees
Appeals and Grievances Glenda Peyton, PGM Chairman Glenda Peyton
402 White Hall Ave.
White Hall, AR 71602
Jon Roberts, PGP
Jeanette Goings, PGM
Arkansas Children's Hospital Mary Ann Barron PM, Chairman5116 Tates Mill Rd.
Cabot AR 72023
Assistants to the Grand Organist Angel Owen, PM
Jala Erby, PM
Barbara Groskopf, PM
Darcy Baxley, PM
Mary Beth Glover-Wilson,PM
Calendar Sales Carol St. Clair, PM Chairman 12206 Arch St. Pike,
Little Rock, AR. 72206
Cancer Research Mrs. Tempie LaMothe Chairman 914 Park St., Nashville, AR 71852
Phone 870.557.6722
Candy Sales Rhonda Barr PM, Chairman1006 Woodlawn ST.
Camden, AR 71701
Chapters under Dispensation Lewis Bryant, PGP Chairman ? Jerry Harrell, PGP
Elizabeth Anne Cooney, PGM
Chartered Chapters Carol Ann Roberson, PGM, Chairman P.O. Box 323
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Fran Goodman, PGM
Chuck Goodrich, PGP
Choir Director Glenda Peyton, PGM
Angel Owen, PM (Assistant)
402 White Hall Ave, 870-692-6393*
Choir Fund Mary Beth Glover-Wilson (Chairman) Brenda Miller, PM Barbara Span, PM
Community Service Committee Pam Cannada PM, Chairman3461 Hwy 27 North
Marshall, AR 72650
Rosemary Jones PM
Tami Roberts WM
Patty Robbins PM
Liz McKinstry PM
Thea Pearson PM
Sheri Sutton
Jala Erby PM
Debbie Booth PM
Credentials Jo Lee Bearden, PM, Chairman Mrs. Mary Sue Smith, PM
Mrs. Lori Merritt,PM
Decorations for Grand Ball Room Keri Rogers PM, Chairman
Rosemary Eckersley, PM
Decorations for
"Starlight and Roses" Banquet
Andrea White PM, Chairman**
Drills Brenda Griffin PM
Grand Marshal

post address
no members
Election Gwen Pluskett PM, Chairman
Mary Ann Barron, PM
Don Messersmith, Jr. PP
post address *
Emblem Presentation Lois Craig, PGM

post address
No Members
First Aid Minnie Alston, PM No Address
Jo Lee Bearden, PM
LaNae Taylor PM
Linda Ann Rogers, PM
Andrea White PM
General Arrangements Eddie Cannada
* Pam Cannada PM

Pam Cannada, PM
General Chairman 2020 Session Don Booth, PP 3214 South 97th St.,
Fort Smith, AR 72903
No Members
Grand Chapter Properties Chris Cossey post address no members
Heart Research Pat Crouse, PM 1210 W. 7th
Sheridan, AR 72150
No Members
Hospitality for
Distinguished Guests
Vickie Staggs,PGM, Chairman 5635 Amber Circle N
Benton, AR 72015
Helen Stovall, PM
Debra McDonald PM
Michala Hendrix, PM
Housing Chairman Judy Olmstead, PM
4166 Hwy 8 West
Mena AR 71953
No Members
Information Booth Betty Cheek PM, Chairman**
International OES Temple Nelma Bailey PM 128 Mt. Olive Rd
McRae AR 72102
No Members
Introduction of Grand Officers Roberta Fooks, PGM post address No members
Knights Templar Eye Foundation Max Duggan PP P.O. Box 116
Gillham AR 71841
No Members
Liaison between
OES & Vendors/Hotel
Larry Rogers, PP**
Membership Gwen Pluskett, PM Chairman, 105 Elder Lane
Beebe, AR 72012
Janice Green, PGM
Brenda Wingard, PGM
Memorial Mary Ann Dixon
GGCCM, Chairman
1404 E 47th
Texarkana AR 71854
Pam Wynn, Grand Organist
Billy Wynn, Grand Chaplain
Mileage Brenda Miller, PM, Chairman16 Helen
Sherwood AR 72120
Patty Anthony PM
Judy Leverette PM
OES Journal Patty Robins, PM 100 Justin Lane
Cabot AR 72023
No Members
Pages to Distinguished Guests Debbie Booth PM, Chairman 3214 South 97th St.,
Fort Smith, AR 72903
Diane Baxley PM
Parliamentarian Roberta Fooks, PGM
* no members
Pre-registration for
Arkansas members
Nancy Cassity, PM
3117 Hwy 35 N
Sheridan, AR 72150
No Members
Pre-registration for
Distinguished Guests
Nancy Lindsey PGM
1012 Park
Forrest City AR 72335
No Members
PUBLICITY Patty Robins, PM
100 Justin Lane
Cabot AR 72023
No members
Registration for
Distinguished Guests
Paula Henwood PM Chairman
380 Valhalla
Edgemont AR 72044
Peggy Presley, PM Lillian Day ,PM
Leslie Farmer,PM
Fran Goodman PGM
Janice Buck PM
Revision Vickie Staggs PGM, Chairman
5636 Amber Circle
Benton AR 72015
Andy Miller PGP
Sherrill Baker, PGP
Rob Morris Gwen Pluskett, PM 105 Elder Lane
Beebe, AR 72012
Scottish Rite Learning Centers David Rawls, PP 251 Grant 750
Sheridan AR 72150
No Members
SHRINERS HOSPITAL Lavon Duggan, PM P.O. Box 116
Gillham AR 71841
Social Events Coordinator Debbie Hedge, PM P.O. Box1230 Wynne, AR 72396
No Members
Transportation Jerry Harwell PGP, Chairman
Jerry Whorton, GGCCM
Jon Roberts PGP
J.D. Sexton PP
No Address *
Travel Club Dianna Baxley, PM 143 Baxley Rd.
McRae, AR 72102
No Members
Website Glenda Peyton, PGM, Chairman Glenda Peyton
402 White Hall Ave.
White Hall, AR 71602
Tom Dixon PGP
Brenda Wingard PGM
* * * *
* * * *
* * * *

Please report changes or corrections to

Web Committee at

Tom Dixon, PGP at
Glenda Peyton, PGM at

Brenda Wingard, PGM at