E-MAIL DIRECTORY
A - L
for M - Z click
This directory lists all Arkansas Members of the Order of the Eastern Star who have requested that their E-mail address be listed. To request to be listed, send your:
* name
* e-mail address
* chapter name and number
* city where chapter is located to:

Glenda Peyton


Adami, Charles and Donna - BRYANT CHAPTER #637 IN BRYANT

cdadami@sbcglobal.net

Adams, Kathy - BRYANT CHAPTER #637 IN BRYANT

GrandAdah@sbcglobal.net


Allen, Thurman & Sybil - Mena #243 in Mena

ottoallen@att.net


Anderson, Carol PGM - Wynne #399 in Wynne(duel-Glenwood #396)

sweetcarol83@yahoo.com


Andrysco, Nancy & Frank - Harrison #25 in Harrison

anco@eritter.net


Anthony, Patty - Palmetto Chapter #47 in Conway

bpanthony@windstream.net


Bailey, Harvey - Palmetto #47 in Conway

harvey@sbcglobal.net


Bailey, Virginia - Palmetto #47 in Conway

gynib@sbcglobal.net


Barnett, John - Jewel #362/Dual with Florence #15 in North Little Rock

jpbarn@sbcglobal.net


Becker, Linda - GR. Adah '86 - Rainbow #304 in Walnut Ridge, AR.

lindanmo@hotmail.com
or

lindanmo2000@hotmail.com
or

lindanmo2004rm@hotmail.com


Bell, Judy E. - Ola #386 in Ola

jbelldgl@hotmail.com


Birdsong, George - Brady Chapter #634 Little Rock, AR

b.ird@comcast.net


Bland, Marie - Jacksonville Chapter #520 in Jacksonville, AR

mariebland@centurytel.net


Bledsoe, Nettie - Ingram-Watkins #548 in Kensett

crazymomnarkansa@earthlink. net


Bolin, Roy - GENTRY #359 in GENTRY

royobolin@att.net


Boone, Lee - Levy Chapter #577 in N.L.R.

November3118@aol.com


Boone, Barbara A. - Robert E. Spillman #550 in West Memphis

arrebel_60@yahoo.com


Booth, Debbi. - Barling #615 in Barling

DLB6318@gmail.com


Boyce, Ernestine - Ruth #91 in Batesville

eab3@suddenlink.net


Boyd, Frances - Bentonville #295 in Bentonville

fgboyd@cox.net


Brice, Bettye - Bright Star Chaptef No. 632

brice@swat.coop


Bryant, Annie Ruth,PGM - Esther Chapter # 217 in Little Rock

bryant.annie@sbcglobal.net


Bryant, Charla Kay - BRYANT CHAPTER #637 IN BRYANT

charlakayholmes@yahoo.com


Buckta, Betty - Lakeview #609 in Edgemont

bbuckta@hypertech.net


Buescher, Mary Alice and Bud - Spring River Chapter #626 in Ravenden

maryabuescher@gmail.com>


Cadenbach, Jo Ann - Melbourne Chapter #521
in Melbourne

gregnjo@centurytel.net


Cadenbach, Warren - OES chapter # 521 in Salem

warren@centurytel.net


Cannada, Pam - OES chapter # 342 in Marshall

pcannada@windstream.net


Carver, Lois - GRAND SALINE CHAPTER 290 - GRAND SALINE,TX 75140 -

LoisMDCH@webtv.net


Coleman, Joy - Olive #147 in JONESBORO

jlcwin@aol.com

v Collums, Lynnette PGM - Damascus #515 in Damascus

lynbb@alltel.net


Cook, Lena & Del - Spring River #626 in Ravenden, Ar.

leadel@centurytel.net


Cox, Millie - Bentonville Chapter 295 in Bentonville AR 72714

mildredcox@wmconnect.com


Craig,Lois Swafford - Congo Hill Chapter #620 in Benton, AR.

lois_craig@sbcglobal.net


Cravens,Beth (Farrow) - Arkansas Valley #606 PM - Russellville, Arkansas dual and PM with Mary Martha #981, Conroe, Texas.

beth_farrow@yahoo.com


Crotts,Loretta - Lamar Chapter #516 in Lamar

lgcrotts@centurytel.net


Daniels, Linda - Iron Springs #524 in Little Rock

lsdani@aol.com


Danley, Trish - Bentonville #295

tdanley02@hotmail.com


David, Michele - Blytheville Chapter #279

micheled@sbcglobal.net

Deis, Jeanne M. - Mountain Home #202

jdeis46@suddenlink.net


Dhority, Adair - Robert E. Spillman #550 in West Memphis

adhority@peoplepc.com


Diaz, Mary K - Ark Valley Chapter #606 (in Russellville)

mturnerd@cswnet.com


Dickerson, Dick or Lanita - Charles Chapter #410 in Hoxie

lanita@nex.net


Dixon, Mary Ann - Arkadelphia Chapter #378

madix65@gmail.com


Dixon, Tom - Arkadelphia Chapter #378

cvdvr2@gmail.com


Doerr, Steve - Levy #557 in North Little Rock

StevePhyllis@msn.com

Ezell, Theda PGM - Siloam Springs #221 in Siloam Springs

arwgm79@gmail.com


Farrow,Beth Cravens - Arkansas Valley #606 PM - Russellville, Arkansas dual and PM with Mary Martha #981, Conroe, Texas.

beth_farrow@yahoo.com


Fooks, Roberta & John - Columbia #278 in Magnolia and Texarkana Chapter #78

johnwink@slinknet.com


Fyr-Potter, Melissa - Clarksville Chapter #172 in Clarksville
109 Berry St., Gray Summit, MO 63039-1117

nofyr@suddenlink.net


Gadbury-Swift, Barbara - Booneville Chapter #27 in Booneville

barbaragadbury@msn.com


Gasaway, Jerry and Robin T.-
Ravenden - Spring River #626

rtgdowns@yahoo.com


Gifford, Patricia-Olive #147

paggiff@grnco.net


Gillanders, David - Olive #147/Nettleton #409 in Jonesboro

david.gillanders@gmail.com

David's Personal Web Page




Gillham, Jess - Beebe #248 in Beebe

Jpg08@sbcglobal.net


Gillham, Sherri - Beebe #248 in Beebe

Slg88@live.com


Glover,Carolyn - Brady #634 in Little Rock

Carglo509@cs.com


Goings, Paul - Rainbow #304 in Walnut Ridge
Dual Charles #410 in Hoxie

paulwgp03@aol.com


Goodwin, Willa (Sally) - Mt. Home #202 - Mt. Home, Ar

wc@centurytel.net


Graham,Georgia - Levy #577 - North Little Rock

georgiagraham@sbcglobal.net


Greenbaum,Wiley - Esther #217 in Little Rock

ECOLIQ@AOL.Com


Griggs,Marie & Julius - Jewel #362 in North Little Rock

lacowboy26@sbcglobal.net


Griffin, Denzil - Prairie Grove #491

Denzil@pgtc.com


Griggs, Mavis & Chuck - Jewel #362 in North Little Rock

cdgriggs@att.net


Gushue, Gloriann - Guiding Star #588 - Calico Rock

g2@centurytel.net


Haltom, Betty - Jewel Chapter #362 - NLR, Arkansas

bs_haltom@yahoo.com


Hamlin, Eugene, PGP - Taylor Chapter #613 - Taylor, Arkansas

geneham@centurytel.net


Harrell, Jerry - Hot Springs National Park #635, AR

JerryHarrell2014@yahoo.com


Harrell, Paula - Hot Springs National Park #635, AR

jpHarrell@suddenlink.net


Harvey, Marie - Electa #25 in Bellefonte, AR

ladyhrvy@sbcglobal.net


Harwell, Donna - Elberta #538 in Nashville, AR

Dsharwell65@gmail.com


Hawkins, Alicia - Star #608 - Star City

heifertail@yahoo.com


Hay, Diane - Blytheville #279 - Blytheville, AR

bdhay@swbell.net


Hedge, Debbie - Crowley's Ridge #625 in Harrisburg

debbiehedge@cablelynx.com


Hefley, Jackie - Iron Springs #524 in Little Rock

JACKIEHEF@AOL.COM


Heigle, Maxine PGM - Heber #440 in Heber Springs

cene@arkansas.net


Hendrix, Pam - Ward #345 in Ward

pamelahendrix2008@yahoo.com

Henningsen, Pat - BRYANT CHAPTER #637 IN BRYANT

pathenningsen@att.net


Henningsen, Teri - BRYANT CHAPTER #637 IN BRYANT

thenningsen@bryantschools.org


Hickerson,Catherine - Florence #15 in N. Little Rock

catherinehickerson@comcast.net


Hickey, Denise Kaye - Lamar #516 in Lamar/(dual)Clarksville #172

denisehickey@suddenlink.net


Hill, Raquel "Rocki" - Fidelity #86 in Van Buren

rocki.hill@yahoo.com


Hires, Mary - Prairie Grove #491 in Prairie Grove, AR

maryhires@gmail.com


Hitchcock, Wacile - Pangburn Chapter #502, Pangburn, AR.

whitch@ipa.net


Hogan, Faye - Perryville 452 in Perryville

fhwh@arbbs.net


Hooper, Ann- Florence Chapter #15 In North Littlee Rock

ah1823@att.net


Horman, Jim and Paulette- Olive Chapter #147 In Jonesboro

Horman@indco.net


Hudson, Anna Lee & L.N. - Heber #440 in Heber Springs

hudsonre@aristotle.net


Houston, Tom and Catheryne - Jewel #362 in North Little Rock

daventry@comcast.net

Tom and Catheryne's Personal Webpage




Jackson, Doris - Iron Springs O.E.S. #524 in Little Rock

dorisjj1@juno.com


Jackson, Patricia E. - Mountain Home O.E.S. #202 in Mountain Home

forrestd@mtnhome.com


Johnson, Jane - Pulaski Heights #389/Dual with Esther #217 in Little Rock

jane19pine@aol.con or

jane19pine@prodigy.net


Johnson, Eddie - Walter Moore 525 in Mountain View
Spiritualuplifting@hotmail.com


Johnson, Yolanda - Walter Moore 525 in Mountain View
yolie_j1782@yahoo.com


Jones, Charlotte - Palmetto #47
Charlotte_hampton@yahoo.com


Jones, Frances - Brady #634 in Little Rock

sansie@comcast.net


Jones, Steve & Debbie - Ruth Chapter #91 in Batesville

debbie182@centurytel.net


Kelley, Patricia - Redfield #530

plck2002@yahoo.com


Kidder, Pam - White Stone Chapter #636 in Saint Joe, AR

kidder@eritter.net


Lemons, Katie - Eureka Chapter #374 in Monticello, AR

klemons@arkansas.net


Leverette, Judy - Wynne Chapter #399

levted&judy@cablelynx.com


Linde, Barbara - Mountain Home #202

eeg.lind@suddenlink.net


Linder, Sharon R. - Crowley's Ridge Chapter #625 in Harrisburg

srlinder@gmail.com


Lindsey, Liz - Forrest #531 in Forrest City

oskar38@excite.com


Lindsey, Nancy - P.G.M. - Forrest #531 in Forrest City

wgm2000@sbcglobal.net


LONDON OES/LONDON LODGE WEB SITE

http://lodge339.cjp44.com


M - Z Next Page